WEBINAR RSVP SIGN-UP

SFE_SAMIcharacter.png

Hooray! You are taking the first steps to bring your school into the future!

We have $100 million secured for schools on a first-come (and first-qualified), first-served basis.

What are you waiting for? Join us for a free 30-minute webinar to learn more about how you can bring these programs to your school, too!

*The schedulers on the left have our morning dates/times available. Do mornings not work for you? We understand busy schedules, no problem! Check out the schedulers on the right side for afternoon webinar date/times.

 

M, T, TH, F (AM) availability

8:30am EST: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday


Wed. (am) availability

8:30am CST/9:30am EST: Wednesday

M, T, TH, F (PM) availability

1:30pm EST: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday


Wed. (PM) availability

1:30pm CST/2:30pm EST: Wednesday


Do none of these dates/times not work for you? We understand! Click the button below to schedule a 1:1 webinar!